Back
Back
Back

IKM Nos centres

Lieu                         
Auderghem                       0486 876 323 - simon.afsar@ikmkravmaga.be - Simon Afsar

Basilly                                0478 539 969 - stephane@ikmkravmaga.be - Stephane Warzee 
Berchem-St-Agathe          0475 379 523 - mehdi@ikmkravmaga.be - Mehdi Vanderhaeghen
Braine-l'Alleud                  0496 232 807 - jeremy@ikmkravmaga.be - Jeremy Vanderoost

Dour                                 0471 104 014  - gregory.decoux@ikmkravmaga.be - Gregory Decoux
Enghien                            0478 539 969 - stephane@ikmkravmaga.be - Stephane Warzee     
  
Etterbeek                          0475 532 310 - harry@ikmkravmaga.be - Harry Mariette        

Evere                                0473 74 08 97  - evere@ikmkravmaga.be - Valérie Tamagni

Grand-Bigard                   0475 37 82 56 - sarah.marcelier@ikmkravmaga.be - Sarah Marcelier

Farciennes                        0474 394 489 - david.spitaels@ikmkravmaga.be - David Spitaels

Haren                                0473 74 08 97 - Haren@ikmkravmaga.Be - Valérie Tamagni 

Ixelles                               0476 279 260 - Anne@ikmkravmaga.be - Anne Wanielista   

Jette                                  0491 102 949 - david.verfaillie@ikmkravmaga.be - David Verfaillie
Laeken                              0489 102 856 - olivier.jacowick@ikmkravmaga.be - Olivier Jacowick

La Hulpe                           0478 186 009 - nicolas.barisich@ikmkravmaga.be- Nicolas Barisich

La Louviere                       0470 425 539 - vincent.denel@ikmkravmaga.be - Vincent Denel    
Leuven                              0493 744 261- bart.thevelein@ikmkravmaga.be - Bart Thevelein  

Monceau                          0474 857 350  - zbi@ikmkravmaga.be  - Zbi et David    

Ruisbroek                          0471 060 420 -  tanguy@ikmkravmaga.be - Tanguy Debruyn  

Tubize                               0471 503 998 - laurent@ikmkravmaga.be - Laurent Musch

Uccle - Forest                   0473 513 793 - michael@ikmkravmaga.be - Michael Markulin
Uccle                                 0476 226 948 - gaetan@ikmkravmaga.be - Gaetan Mostin  
Walhain                             0478 186 009 - nicolas.barisich@ikmkravmaga.be- Nicolas Barisich
Wavre                                0497 51 77 03 - damien@ikmkravmaga.be - Damien Jassogne

Wemmel                            0489 102 856 - olivier.jacowick@ikmkravmaga.be - Olivier Jacowick

Wezembeek (journée)       0476 661 300 - brigitte.marchand@ikmkravmaga.be - Brigitte Marchand
Wezembeek (soirée)          0485 834 448 - gabriel@ikmkravmaga.be - Gabriel Hyvrier 

Woluwe-St-Lambert           0485 834 448 - gabriel@ikmkravmaga.be - Gabriel Hyvrier 
Woluwe-st-Pierre               0476 661 300 - brigitte.marchand@ikmkravmaga.be - Brigitte Marchand